UNSER TEAM BETREUT SIE VON DER IDEE BIS ZUR FERTIGEN ANLAGE

Zvonimir Margeta 
Telefon +41 52 620 30 00 
E-Mail z.margeta@en4plan.ch
Jeton Rapuca 
Telefon direkt +41 52 632 02 31 
E-Mail j.rapuca@en4plan.ch
Tobias Meyer 
Telefon direkt +41 52 632 02 32
E-Mail
t.meyer@en4plan.ch
Demijan Tomac 
Telefon direkt +41 52 632 02 33 
E-Mail d.tomac@en4plan.ch
Arijan Morina 
Telefon direkt +41 52 632 02 34 
E-Mail a.morina@en4plan.ch
Simon Hirt 
Telefon +41 52 632 02 35 
E-Mail s.hirt@en4plan.ch
Alain Schneider 
Telefon direkt +41 52 632 02 36